Sunday, March 26, 2017

Spring Concert 2017 (Recordings)

Journey to a New World (Douglas Court)

Three Folk Miniatures (Andres Jutras)

Carmen (Bizet / arr. Balent)

Dixieland Rag (Grant Hull) 

Fiddler on the Roof (arr. John Moss)

Flashdance... What a Feeling (arr. Jerry Nowak) (with singing!)

Land of the Midnight Sun (Robert Buckley)

Gershwin Classics (Michael Sweeney)

Sergeant Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band (Medley) (arr. Michael Sweeney)

Special thanks for Patti for contributing the list of recordings!

No comments:

Post a Comment